Contact Us

Evan Tucker

Distributor / Contractor Sales
etucker@kbstephens.com

Ryan McCann

Sales Engineer – Fixtures & Controls
rmccann@kbstephens.com

Sam Wurst

Sales Engineer – Fixtures & Controls
swurst@kbstephens.com

Kim Davis

Office Manager – Customer Service & Project Management
kdavis@kbstephens.com

Eric Hinkle

Distributor / Contractor Sales
ehinkle@kbstephens.com

Phil Davenport

Distributor / Contractor Sales
pdavenport@kbstephens.com

Jeannie Walker

Customer Service – Project Management
jwalker@kbstephens.com

Phillip Edwards

Customer Service – Project Management
pedwards@kbstephens.com

Bob Cooper

Outside Sales – Showrooms
bob@bobcooperlighting.com

Department Emails

Get In Touch

Raleigh

K. B. Stephens Company – Main
203 Capcom Avenue – Suite 112
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (919)-569-2190
Fax: (919)-569-6701