Contact Us

Sam Wurst

Specification Sales & Controls
swurst@kbstephens.com

Kim Davis

Customer Service & Project Management
kdavis@kbstephens.com

Rhonda Rolow

Customer Service & Project Management
rrolow@kbstephens.com

Crystal Stoots

Distributor / Contractor Sales
cstoots@kbstephens.com

Eric Hinkle

Distributor / Contractor Sales
ehinkle@kbstephens.com

Phil Davenport

Distributor / Contractor Sales
pdavenport@kbstephens.com

Department Emails

Get In Touch

[contact-form-7 id=”35412″]

Raleigh

K. B. Stephens Company – Main
203 Capcom Avenue – Suite 112
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (919)-569-2190
Fax: (919)-569-6701