Contact Us

Bob Cooper

Outside Sales – Residential & Showrooms
bob@bobcooperlighting.com

Phillip Edwards

Customer Service & Sales – Residential & Showrooms
pedwards@kbstephens.com

Evan Tucker

Distributor / Contractor Sales
etucker@kbstephens.com

Sam Wurst

Sales Engineer – Fixtures & Controls
swurst@kbstephens.com

Kim Davis

Office Manager – Customer Service & Project Management
kdavis@kbstephens.com

Eric Hinkle

Distributor / Contractor Sales
ehinkle@kbstephens.com

Phil Davenport

Distributor / Contractor Sales
pdavenport@kbstephens.com

Department Emails

Get In Touch

Raleigh

K. B. Stephens Company – Main
203 Capcom Avenue – Suite 112
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (919)-569-2190
Fax: (919)-569-6701